Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Lenny last won the day on August 11 2020

Lenny had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

21 Excellent


About Lenny

  • Rank
    Advanced Member
  • Birthday 03/17/1945

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Interests
    I'm 63 years old and retired. Happily married to my best friend Jeanne. We do and always have done eveything together including running my business. Spent pretty much my whole life developing products and manufacturing them. I thrive on building things. Have done it since I was about 12 years old. I have a fairly complete but basic machine shop in my garage. I have maintained a shop most of my life. I did race motorcycles when in my twenties, mostly hillclimbing. Managed to scrape out some championships and got lucky and placed second overall at the Widowmaker hillclimb near Salt Lake City, UT when I was about 22. I mountain biked about 40 miles a week for about 15 years but now i'm out of shape. I started out when very young building wheeled vehicles that would go off road. Now I'm revisiting my childhood with my Trooper which I'm having a blast with. I have as much fun reengineering things on it as I do using it. I live in Hurricane, UT. Moved here from Atlanta, GA and love it.

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Recent Profile Visitors

13,515 profile views

Single Status Update

See all updates by Lenny

  1. I have 5 gals of gas and a match, how far shall I run from my trooper before I toss the match? lol :)

    Having problem with brakes, can't get fluid to the calipers.

    rocmoc referred me to you. Easiest to explain in your ear.


    Ernie 928-243-1758

  • Create New...