Quantcast

Roy Holton

Kawasaki Mule 500 molded shift cover

Hi, I'm new at this so please bear with me. I have a 1993 Kawasaki 500 mule KAF300B and am in need of the molded plastic cover for the shift lever, part # 14024 - 1985. Anyone know where I might find this

part (New or Used), so far I've had zero luck. Thanks Roy 

Thank you Travis. Just ordered it, maybe this order will go through. My last order for a used one off ebay was canceled due to error in ad they said showing still available when it had been sold. I have not

been able to find another one, so thank you, thank you, thank you.

• Like 1

You are very welcome.

if you have any problems with your Mule, I have a shop manual for the 500,520 and 550 with troubleshooting,adjustments, and service intervals. Along with other specifications.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Topics

• By huntlythe3rd
      A pretty basic build but this enclosure I bought is amazing. Have to show it off makes it look so speak. For real my life has changed since getting this enclosure!

• By Scott Meszaros