Quantcast

Sign in to follow this  
utvman

Arctic Cat Media Event

I have been at the media event for Arctic Cat the last two days. They pulled together a great event with a lot of fun and a lot of seat time. Part of that seat time was spent in the Prowler 650 and their new Prowler 700efi unit. And the other part [...]

View the full article

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Forum Topics

• First Time UTV Buyer

Hello everyone. I’m looking into getting a UTV to mainly use at the hunting lease. Need to be able to haul around gear and decoys and at least one dog kennel. Would also like to use occasionally around the neighborhood (Golf carts and UTVs are allowed in my area). I know I want a 4x4 and don’t necessarily need something that’s gonna go 40-50 mph.  I’m an engineer and enjoy maintaining all me vehicles/ toys so I can give something a once over and notice any glaring defect but I have a few UTV questions   Is there anything I should watch out for? Any specific questions I need to ask the seller? How many hour/ miles is too many? I want something used but not used up. Anyone feel their UTV has been underpowered- should I get at least a YYY cc engine? Theres a 2014 Kawasaki Mule 4x4 XC with a nice 5x10 trailer for sale that I’ve been eyeing, anyone have good/bad comments about this particular vehicle? Thanks!!

By Space_Tex, in New Members Area

• 4 replies
    • POLARIS RIDE ALL SUMMER SALES EVENT!

http://www.polaris.com/en-us/atv-ranger-rzr/special-offers

By Travis, in Polaris UTV SxS Forum

• 1 reply
    • Arctic Cat No Brainer Sales Event