Quantcast

4srmaintenance

New member from the PNW w/2007 Mule 3010

Hi, my name is Ethan and I’m new to the UTVBoard community. I'm looking to use this forum to ask mechanical questions and browse information that may help me troubleshoot problems that arise with my 2007 Kawasaki Mule 3010 Trans4x4 Diesel. Of course if I have any confident answers to other member questions I could offer potentially helpful information as well but at this point I’m not very familiar with these vehicles so my mechanical knowledge of them is extremely limited. I’m a lead general maintenance tech at a private community in Port Angeles, WA and part of my job is to service all the equipment we have to best of my ability within the limitations of the facility and tools we have. Our 2007 Kawasaki Mule is the one piece of equipment that gets the most use and we absolutely depend on it to enable maximum efficiency when performing the various duties of my job.

I look forward to being part of this forum connecting with people who I can learn from! Happy holidays BTW!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Forum Topics

• 2009 Joyner trooper starting problems

I have a no cranking issue with my joyner. It has a chery 1100. It will click but nothing after that.  New battery. I tried banging in the starter while holding key in start(old car trick). Now the  starter solenoid won't even clunk. Just hear s click fron the relay now.  My assumption is the starter needs replacing.  Any ideas of other things to check? Does anyone have diese block diagrams?  Got no clue what fuse or relay goes to what

By Whisper Snowbird, in Joyner UTV SxS Forum

• 12 replies
    • Every Kawasaki part imaginable!!