Quantcast

Lets get started--better introductions

Sizzler

Hi All

Lets get started with better introductions, and unfortunatelly for you I'll start. My name is Tom and my wife is Becky and we have a grandson living with us named Jacob. I have a 07 Rhino 660, my wife a Bruin 350 and Jacob a Grizzly 80.We live in Rapid City SD near the Black Hills UTV Rally(hope everyone is coming) By my sign in you might think I think I'm really hot with my Rhino. No not really as I'm just a beginner in offroading. I guess I go by sizzler as a sort of sick sense of humor as you see last July I was involvedin a fire and got burned 85%. So any help with the Rhino will be appreciated. Now how about some names and stories from others. It's not that hard, Lets get this going .

Tom

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Similar Topics

• By malenurse13
      We just bought a used 2017 American Landmaster TW450. No hour meter that I can find, so not sure exactly how much it has been used. 
      The first 2 days we had it, the starter was a little sketchy, but it started after 2-3 tries. Sometimes when turning the key, we would hear a loud metal "clink" sound. Like the starter made contact, but didn't have enough power to turn. 
      THIS MORNING... Turning the key, we hear a single click sound. That's it. Even with a new battery, the starter is still doing the same thing. Both batteries (old and new) were reading 12.8 volts on volt meter. So I'm wondering what else could be going on? Any ideas on what to look for would be greatly appreciated...
      Thank you!
    • By DJ Brusenski
      checked all the fuses and relays, I can jump start it with the key in the on position. it will not key start need some help, thanks
    • By Dave N.
      2020 Massimo Buck 400 - Won't start. Can hear the starter spinning, but motor never turns. Relay? Starter? Worked fine one day and not the next. Thanks for any help you can provide.
    • By Felderlostnspace