Quantcast

Hi im new to the whole joyner thing just bought a 09 trooper last week actually and was wondering if anyone could help me out with what i need to go over or be worried bout before i take it out riding there are so many things im reading bout on this forum with stuff breaking i dont know where to start i dont know if the problems are on the 08's or the 09's but like i said any help would be appreciated

thanks

Welcome to the forum, Just take you time and scan the various topics and read what you can, if it's been a problem, it's probably been talked about. If you have something specific that needs addressing, we're always glad to help.

And Like I always ask, suggest, please fill out your profile so we can all get to know you a little better.

Kinarfi

Welcome to the forum, Just take you time and scan the various topics and read what you can, if it's been a problem, it's probably been talked about. If you have something specific that needs addressing, we're always glad to help.

And Like I always ask, suggest, please fill out your profile so we can all get to know you a little better.

Kinarfi

ok thanks will do

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Topics

• By Rapidray4x4
      I need help locating a rear cv style driveline for my early 2008 t4 trooper. I have broken 2 ujoints now and almost put a hole in the oil pan! I found one place but they wont return my calls. The mud season started and i got a big paper weight. Any help is greatly appreciated by me and my family.