Quantcast

BlackdogTX

Newbie with no idea what kind of UTV I have

Yeah crazy huh.. I am a newbie who just won some sort of Chinese four seater UTV in an auction. I got it home and have no idea what kind of UTV this is. I can't find hardly anything on the 'net. It is a YTK 500 4x4WD.. It's a four seater, has a liquid cooled motor. Here are a couple of pictures of it.. If anybody can help me identify it, that would be awesome..

post-2189-0-50746700-1400371027_thumb.jpg

post-2189-0-46934000-1400371029_thumb.jpg

post-2189-0-59307000-1400371031_thumb.jpg

post-2189-0-75868700-1400371033_thumb.jpg

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Topics

• By Ryangrfx
      Just bought a used Stampede.  Want to get it looked over and serviced.  U cant find ANYONE to work on these things. Tried Polaris, etc dealers... help.  

Louisville. Ky
    • By strike250