Quantcast

Need help with my 2018 strike 250

Jose760

• 3 months later...

Getting harder now that Matt is gone. Guy just needed more support or more sales.  I will try to help though. 

Things you can try to find. 

- New Tranny or tranny parts (good luck, I think they were just found but I bet there are only a few put in. Maybe you could find a pre 2015 tranny to install. 

- New Sproket could get you 2-3 mph

- Somehow  if you can find a way to purchase a pre-flashed ECU but I dont even know if that is possible.  Or find someone that can flash your ECU, would get you up toward 9k RPM. 

- ECU flash got me to 30 mph.  Tranny can get these up  next to 50 mph from what I understand. 

I am no expert and wanted to try to help. Many of us on this forum were helped by those before us. I certainly hope this crown find some traction. They are very cool little machines that run well.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Topics

• By Felderlostnspace