Quantcast

Hello, UTV noob from Southern California

iliketobuildstuff

Hey all, I just purchased a uses UTV. Im a total noob when it comes to UTV's. I joined the blog because I bought a used 2015 Hisun Strike, but it has no manual and I can't find any info about it online, I was wondering if you guys could help me locate the manual and give me some pointers on being a UTV owner. I don't even know what version of Hisun Strike it is lol. I got it for super cheap, so I said "what the heck, might as well" and bought it.

Any advice on where on the forum I can start asking questions?

Thanks!

• Like 1

Wow! I checked out your site yesterday... That's amazing! I downloaded all the documentation and printed it all out. This is extremely helpful. Everything I need and more! I will definitely keep you in mind when I start doing upgrades and need to buy parts. I'm going to be perusing the info over the next few weeks so I can get a good idea of how to maintain it and what parts I should keep on hand.

Do you guys have a preferred site for parts and accessories? Hisun told me they don't sell to consumer, have to go through dealer, dropshipper, or website. I found Hisunparts.com already. I will buy from you if you carry the part I need, but wondering what the second best dealer is?

• 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Topics

• By Danny T