Quantcast

iflybyu

2010 Strike CDI questions

Good morning,

I am new to the Hisun world.  I am trying to track down the part pictured in this post.  Can anyone help me out?

I just picked up a 2010 Strike 800  that I intend to set up with hand controls so that my disabled son can use it on dirtroads, etc.

Mike

44782597_174911850100999_8732741666181480448_n.jpg

44787595_1121456234679421_2823712822687432704_n.jpg

44918330_318520245615946_3114662312569470976_n.jpg

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Forum Topics

• Pug battery post melted

I noticed the battery post was melted when the pug wouldn't start... With the pug off, just placing the cable back onto the battery creates tremendous Heat with in 5 seconds or so... I had just taken off all the connections and clean them with a wire brush just a few months back...Including battery cables and wires for the starter solenoid.  Could this only be a short or bad connection or is there something else?..could the cells of the battery be doing this or maybe the rectifier/regulator? The rectifier from visual inspection doesn't seem to be melted or discolored!

By Doc Holland, in UTV General Discussion

• 1 reply
    • POLARIS RZR PARTS FOR SALE..POST HERE

If anyone has any parts for sell Please list here by REPLY. I would like to see this RZR forum get moving a bit.Its worth a shot.

By mayorOFsalem, in UTV Off-Road Classifieds - Buy & Sell

• 14 replies
    • 2012 Kubota 400/idles good backfires when given gas

Troubleshooting Kubota 400.  it  is tough to start, I have to pump the gas pedal. After it starts it will idle, but bogs down and backfires when I  give it gas. I've replaced the fuel pump and it did not fix the problem. Any other suggestions that would not require replacing throttle body and ECU ?

By SPF4524, in Kubota UTV RTV Forum