Quantcast

ProPrecision

New Member- ProPrecision

Hello there! My name is Gary and I am the owner of ProPrecision Sand and Offroad. We are a small family run business based out of Lake Havasu. Our business specializes in custom fabrication, billet accessories and other after market parts. As a full time firefighter, I implement safety into everything I fabricate and machine. To find out more about us busy our Facebook (ProPrecision Sand and Offroad), instagram (@proprecisionsandandoffroad) and website (www.proprecision.com). We are mostly Jeep people but we just took on wildcat and teryx projects so we can get back to the sand. 

4F323E9B-18EE-4400-A578-695B2019070E.jpeg

7E68EC5A-A9F0-499E-8C2C-EC33BD8C5009.jpeg

3053A040-0D8B-4884-B4BA-9A37F9561673.jpeg

• Like 1

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Topics

• By IslandHopper
      Hi Everyone. I'd appreciate any thoughts on my situation. I'm an outdoor power equipment and compact tractor dealer. I'm interested in adding a line of UTV's. The problem I'm running into is that all the big names are taken in my area and the off-brands I've contacted sell for as much or more than the $8,995 entry level machines from Polaris, Honda, Kaw. etc..  So I'm considering going the pre-owned sales route. but are these new lower priced side x sides going to tank the used market? Thanks 
    • By Travis