Quantcast

Tony B

Cub Cadet Challenger MX750

Hi all! I'm in the market for a UTV. I'm curious about your guys opinions on the cub cadet challenger mx750. Pros, cons, and such. Maybe even some alternative suggestions. I'm totally new to the market so... thanks

Apparently, Cub Cadet, Massimo and HiSun are all the same brand, so take look down in the Massimo forum and see what you think.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Topics

• By IslandHopper
      Hi Everyone. I'd appreciate any thoughts on my situation. I'm an outdoor power equipment and compact tractor dealer. I'm interested in adding a line of UTV's. The problem I'm running into is that all the big names are taken in my area and the off-brands I've contacted sell for as much or more than the $8,995 entry level machines from Polaris, Honda, Kaw. etc..  So I'm considering going the pre-owned sales route. but are these new lower priced side x sides going to tank the used market? Thanks 
    • By Sledge
      I have a 2016 cub cadet challenger 750. In the past month it has started to lose power at about 25 mph, sounds like it is struggling for fuel. Any suggestions?
    • By McMURDY