Quantcast

T2 STARTER??

charlie

Hey guys so I was haveing some starting issues with my T2 over trhe weekend. Turn the Key and nothing with starting. I thought it was the neutral switch so I adjusted that a bit and jiggled the wires it seemed to be ok and then start. However yestarday when I was unloading it off my trailer not start again!! Turn the key full power and when I went to crank it seemed like the starter was just clicking like in a car. I have about 400 miles on my trooper and I always am taking care of it I am an auto tech by trade. Have you guys had any starter issues and Is there a cross reference number for a starter and nutral switch or do I need to get those from Joyner or silverbullets??? thanx

• Replies 37
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hey guys so I was haveing some starting issues with my T2 over trhe weekend. Turn the Key and nothing with starting. I thought it was the neutral switch so I adjusted that a bit and jiggled the wires it seemed to be ok and then start. However yestarday when I was unloading it off my trailer not start again!! Turn the key full power and when I went to crank it seemed like the starter was just clicking like in a car. I have about 400 miles on my trooper and I always am taking care of it I am an auto tech by trade. Have you guys had any starter issues and Is there a cross reference number for a starter and nutral switch or do I need to get those from Joyner or silverbullets??? thanx