Quantcast

Hi friends. I'm Anıl. I live in Turkey. I have a Hisun 700 UTV 2015 Models. My problem is : 
inability to change gear after the engine has started. Before the engine starts, it can shift into all gears; but after running, I cannot change gear. At about 3000 km. Fuel injection model. Can anyone help on this topic? Thank you!

does it make grinding noises when you try to put it in gear, while the engine is running?

I am not trying too hard. If I force it, yes it does. For example, it happened on my motorcycle. I found and figured out that it was due to the cable coming out of the hand clutch being dislodged. However, I'm new to utv. Even though I pressed the fire, I could not understand why the gear was not softening. It definitely has a setting. When I tried it in the morning, I ran it with gear in neutral. I put it in forward gear. There was no problem. However, I could not put it in the reverse gear this time. Perhaps I think it's related to the speed setting. I loosened the speed setting a little. Because there was a curfew, I couldn't test it over the weekend.

I found the source of the problem. The problem was that the idle was running at high speed. It does not allow gear shifting because the idle is high. However, this time I could not find a master who could adjust the idle speed. Does anyone know how to set idle?

Hi,

this service manual in our download section may be of help to you,

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Topics

• By JohnBoy