Quantcast

Bricklayer

New to UTV Board.... May have been a member of previous board...

.Hi I'm new to UTV Board,  used to be a member of a rhinoclones forum that changed its domain to something like UTV board...

Is this the same forum? 

I had a hisun 700 now have a rhino 660. 

Thanks!

John

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Topics

• By EJR
      I have a 2012 Coleman (hisun) hs700. The cooling fan quit working. I replaced the water temp sensor/ radiator fan switch located towards the bottom of the radiator. That did not cure the problem. I also put 12v directly to the fan to make sure the fan was still good. I then took the harness off the new temp sensor and shorted it to turn on the fan and nothing. Is there something else in line I should look at? I also found the sensor at the motor and jumpered through it. Still did not work.
      Any suggestions? 
      Thanks
    • By Mick
      So had nuthing but trouble w this machine since I got it. New fuel pump new fuel injector. Now no spark and seem like sometimes no injector pulse?  2019 Hisun Sector 550. Any ideas?? Wiring diagrams seem to be impossible to find. 
    • By Mattg1717
      I have a 2018 gator RSX I installed a 2” lift and am wondering what size tires I can fit. 31s? 32s? Any input appreciated 
    • By Randy Stevens