Quantcast

Mick

New Here

Hey all, been member only a few days and I gotta say the feed back n help I’ve been having w my UTV have been outstanding!!!!!  Thanks to everyone. As for me I been a certified auto mechanic, lead tech and manager of a shop for bout 12 years. ( Certified and wrenching for bout 25)  now I know UTV’s are not cars the electric fuel injection systems n general mechanics are very similar. So I may have some knowledge to offer here as well. Had lots of dirt bikes quads and street bikes for along time n always did my own repairs for the most part. So if I can help anyone in any way please let me know!!!!  

As another newbie here and a first time Massimo owner that had a Kawasaki Mule before, both of Asian persuasion , Not a lot like my first vehicle (A Ford 1930 Model "A") about the only things either of the UTVs had in common with the each other and the Ford is 4 wheels, a steering wheels and  run on gasoline.  A lot of learning required to keep the dirty side down and the shiny side up and still moving along.

Welcome to you.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Topics

• By Justsomedude