Quantcast

I'm new to the side by side world. That said I'm intrested in Joyner products but was very disapointed yesterday when local ATV Dealers didn't have anything positive to say about the Joyner product line.

I realize some of negative comments come from dealers who sell Honda, Yamaha and Kawasaki's and not Joyner products. My major concern is service. I would welcome ANY help/advise from forum members as to where ... IF I purchase Joyner products I could have them service in the Okeechobee, Fl. area.

Thank you ... Ralph

Hey Travis,

Yeah ... I spw John over there several days ago. He services Joyner products but isn't involved in sales.

Thank you for your followup information. Looks like IF I purchase a Joyner product ... I'll need to purchase a trailer while I'm at it ... can't hurt either way.

Should you know of anyone selling an R2 Renegade 2010 or newer PLEASE direct them in my direction ...

Best, Ralph

• Like 1

I was kind of on the fence about joyner. UNTILL i stopped by the manufacturer here in Phoenix. AWESOME.  The parts manager was super cool and gave us the total run down on the product. For 8 - 9000 you can get a 1000cc sand viper with turbo and power steering. As for the motor. Johndeer uses this same motor. I have one and would recommend you do some research. One of the good points is this is a trans driven vehicle almost any mechanic will be able to work on this motor as this is basically set up just like a car..

• Like 1

Thank you my friend for your positive comments about Joyner. I've made the decision to purchase either an 800 or 1100 cc R2 Renegade. The features it offers over most Japanese manufactures particularly the 5 speed trans mated with a 3 or 4 cylinder Chery engine alone peaks my interest.

• Like 1