Quantcast

Joyner in general

Russ

My name is Rusty and I'm new to using forums so forgive me if I mess something up. A friend of mine and myself just started dealing Joyners and while trying to research these the best I could I came across this place. From what I have read, it seems most of you are very happy with the troopers and I am glad to hear it. I was wondering if I could call on some opinions on the trooper and the renagades. We are in northeast MO and I have always had 4wheelers so the SXS are a new one for me. I have a trooper of my own now and have seen a few things that could be improved and thought that maybe some of you could help me out on what problems I may have to look forward to. Most all of our riding is in the woods and creeks and alot of mud. Thanks for any response

I would sujest that you go back as far as you can in this Joyner Trooper forum. Pretty much everything that has been a problem or items that needed inproving are talked about here. Some issues address improtant safty concerns. You will not only find problems but in most cases good solid solutions that are an accumulation of thoughts from some very sharp trooper owners.

Good luck with your new line.

Lenny